Coconut Barrel Farmer’s Market

Coconut barrel 750x413
  • 3175 U.S. Highway 1 South
  • St. Augustine, FL 32086
  • Phone: 904.484.8729
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
January 7, 2021

From 6-9 p.m. every Thursday come enjoy fresh food, live music, craft shopping & fun at the Coconut Barrel Artisan Market. 3175 U.S. Highway 1 South, St. Augustine www.coconutbarrel.com/events-1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 4:00pm 7:00pm