LOCATION: St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park

Wednesday Pier Farmers Market

Wed farmers market
  • 350 A1A Beach Blvd.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Phone: 904-315-0952
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
October 5, 2022

The Wednesday Pier Farmers Market offers oceanfront shopping at the St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park every Wednesday from 8 a.m.-noon. Approximately 60-80 vendors can be found at the market selling locally grown produce, baked goods, prepared foods, arts, crafts and more. 350 A1A Beach Blvd., St. Augustine Beach 904-315-0952

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 8:00am 12:30pm