LOCATION: St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park

Wednesday Pier Farmers Market

Veggie farmers market
  • 350 A1A Beach Blvd.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Phone: 904-315-0952
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
October 7, 2020

The Wednesday Pier Farmers Market offers oceanfront shopping at the St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park every Wednesday from 8 a.m.-noon. Approximately 60-80 vendors can be found at the market selling locally grown produce, baked goods, prepared foods, arts, crafts and more. 350 A1A Beach Blvd., St. Augustine Beach 904-315-0952

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 8:00am 12:00pm