Wednesday Pier Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Every Wednesday

St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park 350 A1A Beach Blvd. St. Augustine, FL 32080

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 30