LOCATION: St. Augustine Amphitheatre

The St. Augustine Amphitheatre Farmers Market

Veggie farmers market
  • 1340 A1A South
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Phone: 904-209-0367
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
October 10, 2020

From 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. every Saturday morning, shoppers stroll up and down the vendor-lined pathways of the St. Augustine Amphitheatre Farmers Market, browsing more than 100 tents loaded with local produce, flowers, baked goods, handmade arts and crafts and more. Admission into the market is free. 1340 A1A South, St. Augustine 904-315-9252

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm