LOCATION: St. Augustine Amphitheatre

The St. Augustine Amphitheatre Farmers Market

Farmers market Amp
  • 1340 A1A South
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Phone: 904-209-0367
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
October 23, 2021

From 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. every Saturday morning, shoppers stroll up and down the vendor-lined pathways of the St. Augustine Amphitheatre Farmers Market, browsing more than 100 tents loaded with local produce, flowers, baked goods, handmade arts and crafts and more. Admission into the market is free. 1340 A1A South, St. Augustine 904-315-9252

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 5, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm