LOCATION: St. Augustine Amphitheatre

The St. Augustine Amphitheatre Farmers Market

Farmers market Amp
  • 1340 A1A South
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Phone: 904-209-0367
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
July 17, 2021

From 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. every Saturday morning, shoppers stroll up and down the vendor-lined pathways of the St. Augustine Amphitheatre Farmers Market, browsing more than 100 tents loaded with local produce, flowers, baked goods, handmade arts and crafts and more. Admission into the market is free. 1340 A1A South, St. Augustine 904-315-9252

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 8:30am 12:30pm