LOCATION: Huguenot Cemetery

Huguenot Cemetery Guided Tours

Huguenot Cemetery 1
  • 3 Cordova St.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 904-829-6451
  • Admission: Free, donations encouraged
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
September 18, 2021

Tour the first cemetery in St. Augustine dedicated for Anglo-American civilians. The Huguenot Cemetery was a Protestant burial ground from 1821-1884. Admission is free, and donations are encouraged. Tours are from 11 a.m.-2 p.m. 3 Cordova St., St. Augustine 904-829-6451 www.memorialpcusa.org/visitors/huguenot-cemetery

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm