LOCATION: Tolomato Cemetery

Tolomato Cemetery Guided Tours

Tolomato Cemetery SGS 750x413
  • 14 Cordova St.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 904-257-3273
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
July 16, 2022

Tour the oldest extant planned cemetery in Florida with burials from the First Spanish Period, 1565-1763. Admission is free, and donations are encouraged. Tours are from 11 a.m.-2 p.m. 14 Cordova St., St. Augustine 904-257-3273 www.tolomatocemetery.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 11:00am 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 11:00am 2:00pm