LOCATION: St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park

Music by the Sea

Beach concert 750x500
  • 350 A1A Beach Blvd.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
May 25, 2022

This free weekly concert series at the St. Johns County Ocean Pier features a wide variety of musical genres from 7-9 p.m. Bring a beach chair or blanket along with a favorite beverage and get ready to dance. Starting at 6 p.m., a local food truck will be on-site. Concert goers are encouraged to car pool. 350 A1A Beach Blvd., St. Augustine Beach 904-347-8007 www.freebeachconcerts.com

May 25 - The Grapes of Roth (Classic & Alternative Rock)
June 1 - Rob Peck and Friends (Rock, Blues and More)
June 8 - Josh Stewart Band (Americana)
June 15 - Ain't Too Proud (R & B - Pop - Dance)
June 22 - Paul Lundgren Band (Rock - Pop)
June 29 - Slang (80's & 90's Pop - Rock)

August 17 - The Committee (Pop - Rock - Dance)
August 24 - Soulfire (Disco - Pop - Dance)
August 31 - Amy Alysia & Soul Operation (R & B, Jazz, Blues)
September 7 - Ramona & The Riot (Jazz - Blues - Dance)
September 14 - Those Guys (Classic and Southern Rock)
September 21 - Music by the Sea All Star Jam (Eclectic Mix)

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:00pm