LOCATION: Downtown St. Augustine

First Friday Artwalk

First Friday Artwalk
  • Phone: 904-373-8697
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
November 5, 2021

Join Art Galleries of St. Augustine the first Friday of every month from 5-9 p.m. for new exhibits, refreshments and live music at many participating galleries.

For easy mobility downtown, patrons and visitors can enjoy the complimentary shuttle service that runs from 6-9 p.m. provided by Old Town Trolleys. To use this service, shuttle stickers may be picked up at any participating AGOSA gallery. Shuttles can be boarded at any of the following stops: in front of Butterfield Garage and ArtBox, the Lightner Museum, Aviles Street, as well as in front of Bold Art Gallery near Hypolita Street.

Tour maps are available at participating galleries or online. 904-373-8697

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, November 5, 2021 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 at 5:00pm 9:00pm