LOCATION: Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine

First Friday Artwalk Recital at Cathedral Basilica

SAMF 2020
  • 38 Cathedral Place
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
November 5, 2021

The Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine is proud to host free monthly concerts the first Friday of the month. Doors open at 5:30 p.m.. The performance begins at 6 p.m. and is open to all, free of charge. There will be a free-will offering. 38 Cathedral Place, St. Augustine 904-824-2806 To learn more, visit www.thefirstparish.org

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, November 5, 2021 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 at 6:00pm 8:00pm