LOCATION: Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine

First Friday Art Walk Classical Concerts at Cathedral Basilica

EDJW Rx1 Wk A Ih2p P
  • 38 Cathedral Place
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 904-824-2806
  • Admission: Suggested donation: Pay as you will
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
February 3, 2023

The Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine is proud to host free monthly concerts on the first Friday of the month. Doors open at 5:30 p.m. The performance begins at 6 p.m. and is open to all, free of charge. There will be a free-will offering. 38 Cathedral Place, St. Augustine. 904-824-2806 www.thefirstparish.org

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, February 3, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, July 7, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 4, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, September 1, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, October 6, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, November 3, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, December 1, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, January 5, 2024 at 6:00pm 7:00pm