LOCATION: Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine

Cruise In - St. Augustine Cruisers

Cruisers Cruise In
  • 4730 Dixie Hwy South
  • St Augustine, FL 32086
  • Contact: Sidney Hobbs
  • Phone: 904-806-4625
  • Admission: Free to Public
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
July 16, 2022

Cruise in and check out the classics during St. Augustine Cruisers Car Club Cruise-In. Held every 3rd Saturday of the month from 5-7 p.m. There will be music, door prizes and a 50/50 drawing! Cruise in and check it out!

The Cruisers promote interest in various types of special auto activities, create good fellowship and sportsmanship among the members, and support charities!

Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine, 4370 Dixie Hwy South, St. Augustine.

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 5:00pm 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 5:00pm 7:00pm