LOCATION: Eddie Vickers Park

St. Augustine City Market

STA Market 750x413
  • 399 Riberia St.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 702-343-3129
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
October 31, 2020

Shop local from 10 a.m.- 3 p.m. at the new St. Augustine City Market. Join this interactive blend of artisans, farmers, foodies and creatives. Local produce, baked goods, arts and crafts and more! Admission into the market is free. Eddie Vickers Park, 399 Riberia St., St. Augustine 702-343-3129

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 9:00am 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 9:00am 12:00pm