LOCATION: Eddie Vickers Park

St. Augustine City Market

image, Veggie farmers market
  • 399 Riberia St.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 702-343-3129
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
February 22, 2020

Shop local from 10 a.m.- 3 p.m. at the new St. Augustine City Market. Local produce, baked goods, arts and crafts and more! Admission into the market is free. Eddie Vickers Park, 399 Riberia St., St. Augustine 702-343-3129

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 10:00am 3:00pm