LOCATION: Colonial Oak Music Park

Country Night at the Colonial Oak Music Park

Davis and The Loose Cannons resize
  • 21 St. George St.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 904-342-2857
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
October 21, 2021

Watch local and regional country music live at The Colonial Oak. This collaboration between St. Augustine’s own Country/Western aficionado Davis Loose (of ‘Davis Loose & the Loose Cannons’) with local country radio station, WQIK to present a hand-selected variety of North Florida’s Best Country Music every Thursday at 7 p.m. at Colonial Oak Music Park, 21 St. George St., St. Augustine. For more information, visit www.thecolonialmusicpark.com.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 7:00pm 9:30pm