LOCATION: Plaza de la Constitucion

Concerts in the Plaza

Plaza concert 750x500
  • 170 St. George Street
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 904-825-1004
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM
June 2, 2022

Returning for its 31st season, this popular weekly event falls into a tradition shared by many communities: enjoying a concert in the town square on a summer night. Free and open to the public, residents and visitors alike can enjoy great entertainment in a great place together every Thursday from June through Labor Day from 7-9 p.m.

Often called "the best way to spend a Thursday night in St. Augustine," Concerts in the Plaza is produced by the City of St. Augustine's Public Affairs Department and offers the best in local and regional musical performers. Corner of Cathedral Place and King St., St. Augustine 904-825-1004 www.citystaug.com/concerts

Rain Delay Policy
Florida’s summer rain showers are usually brief, even when heavy, so it is rare for a performance to be cancelled in advance but may be postponed or cancelled if the weather prohibits the program from continuing. If a concert is cancelled every effort will be made to notify the public on the Concerts Page and on Facebook.

2022 Schedule

June 2 - The Driftwoods
June 9
- Morrow Family Band
June 16
- Ancient City Slickers
June 23
- Billy Buchanan
June 30
- I-Vibes
July 7
- God City Duo
July 14
- Grapes of Roth
July 21
- The Committee
July 28
- Str8up
Aug 4
- Gypsy Stars
Aug 11
- Dewey Via Band
Aug 18
- Lonesome Bert & Thick & Thin Band
Aug 25
- Big Pineapple
Sept 1
- Sauce Boss

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 7:00pm 7:30pm