International sights without international flights®
International sights without international flights®

VCB Staff

Get St. Augustine Tourist Info, Ponte Vedra Visitors Guide, The Beaches Vacation Information.

ADMINISTRATION

Richard Goldman

President & Chief Executive Officer
RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4426

Susan Phillips

Director of Tourism Promotion & Strategic Alliances
SPhillips@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4430

Erin Masters

Website Content & Database Manager
EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4422
Special Events & Database Management

Lisa Mondello

Marketing & Database Manager
LMondello@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904-209-4433
Database Management
Sales & Promotions

Lisa Cliburn

Office Manager
LCliburn@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4421

SALES TEAM

Evelyn Lopez-Kelley

Director of Leisure Sales
EKelley@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4431
Leisure Group Travel

William McBroom

Director of Conference Sales
WMcBroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4432
Corporate Meetings & Incentives

Jaya Dillard

Sales & Services Manager
JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4429
SMERF Market, Sports & Rec
Destination Weddings
Executive Size Meetings

Cristina Pulido-Lopez

Marketing Coordinator
CLopez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904-209-4433

COMMUNICATIONS

Barbara Golden

Communications Manager
BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4425
Calendar of Events
Media Relations
Publicity & Promotions
Photo Library

Stacey Sather

Creative & Social Media Manager
SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4434