image, Our Waypoints Find You.
Our Waypoints Find You.

VCB Staff

Get St. Augustine Tourist Info, Ponte Vedra Visitors Guide, The Beaches Vacation Information.

ADMINISTRATION

Richard Goldman

President & Chief Executive Officer
RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4426

Susan Phillips

Director of Tourism Promotion & Strategic Alliances
SPhillips@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4430

Erin Masters

Special Events/ Database Manager
EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4422
VCB Partnership Services
Florida’s Birding & Photo Fest

Benjamin Nguyen

Stakeholder Relations & Database Manager
Bnguyen@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4433
Industry Stakeholder Relations

Carey Cramer

Office Manager
CCramer@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4421

Rhonda Diskin

Office Assistant
rdiskin@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.829.1711

SALES TEAM

Evelyn Lopez-Kelley

Director of Leisure Sales
EKelley@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4431
Leisure Group Travel

William McBroom

Director of Conference Sales
WMcBroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4432
Corporate Meetings & Incentives

Jaya Dillard

Sales & Services Manager
JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4429
SMERF Market, Sports & Rec
Destination Weddings
Executive Size Meetings

Debbie Truhowsky

Marketing Coordinator
DTruhowsky@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4427
Sales and Promotions

COMMUNICATIONS

Leticia Martin

Director of Communications
LMartin@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4424

Barbara Golden

Communications Manager
BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4425
Calendar of Events
Media Relations
Publicity & Promotions
Photo Library

Stacey Sather

Creative & Social Media Manager
SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4434