LOCATION: St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park

Wednesday Pier Farmers Market

Wed farmers market
  • 350 A1A Beach Blvd.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Phone: 904-315-0952
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
December 1, 2021

The Wednesday Pier Farmers Market offers oceanfront shopping at the St. Johns County Ocean Pier Park every Wednesday from 8 a.m.-noon. Approximately 60-80 vendors can be found at the market selling locally grown produce, baked goods, prepared foods, arts, crafts and more. 350 A1A Beach Blvd., St. Augustine Beach 904-315-0952

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 8:00am 12:30pm