LOCATION: St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Venardos Circus at The AMP

Venardos circus
  • 1340 A1A South
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Contact: Kevin Venardos
December 16, 2022 to January 1, 2023

The St. Augustine Amphitheatre welcomes back the Venardos Circus! Created by former Ringling Bros. Ringmaster Kevin Venardos, the Venardos Circus wraps world-class circus acts into a Broadway Musical-style format that is called “the American Circus with the heart of a Broadway Show.” There are no animals in Venardos Circus. Guests can expect to be transported back in time to the center ring of a centuries-old tradition, but one that has been reinvented for the next generation. Theatre lovers and nostalgic circus fans alike will appreciate the intimate experience and sentimental way the show pays homage to circus traditions through the lens of high-quality entertainment for a modern family audience.

Schedule:

Friday, Dec. 16 – 7:00 p.m. **OPENING NIGHT

Saturday, Dec. 17 – 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 18 - 1:00 p.m. & 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 21 – 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 22 – 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 23 – 4:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 24 – 1:30 p.m. & 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 25 - 1:00 p.m. & 4:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 26 – 3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 27 – 3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 28 – 3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 29 – 3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 30 – 3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 31 – 1:30 p.m. & 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 1 – 1:00 p.m. & 4:00 p.m.


Ticket Information:

GENERAL ADMISSION SEATING:

Child General Admission, Starting at $16.50 (12 yrs and younger.)

Adult General Admission, Starting at $27


1340 A1A South, St. Augustine. 904-209-0367 www.venardoscircus.com