LOCATION: First Look, The Artisan's Market

First Look, The Artisan's Market Outdoor Bougie Market

1 First Look Bougie tents 750x413
  • 162 San Marco Avenue
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
October 9, 2022

A cool vibe Artisan’s Market featuring local art, trinkets, coffee, music, aromatherapy and more! Free Parking Available. Come and get your Sunday groove on! First Look, The Artisan's Market is located across from the Old Jail at 162 San Marco Ave., St. Augustine. www.firstlookartisans.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 at 10:00am 2:00pm