LOCATION: First Look, The Artisan's Market

First Look, The Artisan's Market Outdoor Bougie Market

1 First Look Bougie tents 750x413
  • 162 San Marco Avenue
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
November 14, 2021

A cool vibe Artisan’s Market featuring local art, trinkets, coffee, music, aromatherapy and more! Free Parking Available. Come and get your Sunday groove on! First Look, The Artisan's Market is located across from the Old Jail at 162 San Marco Ave., St. Augustine. For more information, visit www.firstlookartisans.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 10:00am 2:00pm