LOCATION: Washington Oaks Gardens State Park

First Friday Garden Walk at Washington Oaks Gardens State Park

WO Garden Walk
  • 6400 N. Oceanshore Blvd.
  • Palm Coast, FL 32137
  • Phone: 386-446-6783
  • Admission: Free with $5 per vehicle admission to park
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
May 6, 2022

Join a Ranger the First Friday of every month for a garden walk. Learn about the history of Washington Oaks while exploring the formal gardens. The walk starts in the Garden parking lot at 10 a.m. and is approximately one hour. No registration required. Walk included with park entry fee of $5 per vehicle. For more information, visit www.washingtonoaks.org.

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, June 3, 2022 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 at 10:00am 11:00am
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 at 10:00am 11:00am