LOCATION: Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine

Cars & Coffee at the Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine

Photo Apr 24 8 41 14 AM
  • 4730 Dixie Hwy South
  • St Augustine, FL 32086
  • Contact: Sidney Hobbs
  • Phone: 904-806-4625
  • Admission: Free to Public
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
September 25, 2021

Must love Coffee ~ Must love Classic Cars! If you do then cruise over to Classic Car Museum for Cars & Coffee from 8-10 a.m. Enjoy the morning checking out over 150 beautiful classics, and enjoy free coffee and doughnuts. Classic Car Museum offers this free event every 4th Saturday of the month. Event sponsored by Bozard Lincoln. 4730 US 1 South, 904-806-4625 www.facebook.com/classiccarmuseumstaug

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am