LOCATION: Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine

Cars & Coffee at the Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine

Cars & Coffee
  • 4730 Dixie Hwy South
  • St Augustine, FL 32086
  • Contact: Sidney Hobbs
  • Phone: 904-806-4625
  • Admission: Free to Public
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
December 24, 2022

Must love Coffee ~ Must love Classic Cars! If you do then cruise over to Classic Car Museum for Cars & Coffee from 8-10 a.m. Enjoy the morning checking out over 150 beautiful classics, and enjoy free coffee and doughnuts. Classic Car Museum offers this free event every 4th Saturday of the month. Event sponsored by Bozard Lincoln. 4730 US 1 South, St. Augustine. 904-806-4625 www.facebook.com/classiccarmuseumstaug

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 8:00am 10:00am