Aviles Carriage Ride

A visit to St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra Beach and The Beaches is more than just a getaway.

Contact Us

Get St. Augustine Tourist Info, Ponte Vedra Visitors Guide, The Beaches Vacation Information | Your Florida Getaway.

Administration

Richard Goldman

President & CEO
RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4426

Susan Phillips

Director of Tourism Promotions & Strategic Alliances
SPhillips@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4430

Cristina Pulido-Lopez

Office Manager
CLopez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4421

Erin Masters

Website Content and Database Manager
EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4422

Lisa Mondello

Marketing and Database Manager
LMondello@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904-209-4433


Sales Department

William McBroom

Director of Conference Sales
WMcBroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4432

Evelyn Lopez-Kelley, CDMP, CTIS

Director of Leisure Sales
EKelley@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4431

Jaya Dillard, CDMP, CGMP

Sales & Services Manager
JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4429

Lisa Cliburn

Sales Coordinator
LCliburn@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4433


Communications Department

Barbara Golden

Communications Manager
BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4425

Stacey Sather

Creative & Social Media Manager
SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4434