image, Aviles Carriage Ride
Aviles Carriage Ride

A visit to St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra Beach and The Beaches is more than just a getaway.

Contact Us

Get St. Augustine Tourist Info, Ponte Vedra Visitors Guide, The Beaches Vacation Information | Your Florida Getaway.

Administration

Richard Goldman

President & CEO
RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4426

Susan Phillips

Director of Tourism Promotions & Strategic Alliances
SPhillips@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4430

Carey Cramer

Office Manager
CCramer@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4421

Rhonda Diskin

Marketing Coordinator
RDiskin@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4427

Erin Masters

Special Events and Database Manager
EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4422

Benjamin Nguyen

Marketing Coordinator & Database Manager
Bnguyen@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904-209-4433


Sales Department

William McBroom

Director of Conference Sales
WMcBroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4432

Evelyn Lopez-Kelley, CDMP, CTIS

Director of Leisure Sales
EKelley@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4431

Jaya Dillard, CDMP, CGMP

Sales & Services Manager
JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4429



Communications Department

Leticia Martin

Director of Communications
LMartin@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4424

Barbara Golden

Communications Manager
BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4425

Stacey Sather

Creative & Social Media Manager
SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904-209-4434