LOCATION: St. Johns Golf Club

Saturday Golf Clinics at St. Johns Golf Club

Golf
  • 4900 Cypress Links Blvd.
  • Elkton, FL 32033
  • Contact: Bea Mauricio
  • Phone: 904-209-0350
  • Admission: $15 per person, cash or check
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
June 12, 2021

Join Bea Mauricio for St. Johns Golf Club's Saturday morning clinics with a special focus weekly from 9-10 a.m. at St. Johns Golf Club. Learn top tips from the pros to drastically improve your scores, identify the most common faults seen on the course and work on the best fixes for them. From beginner to seasoned veteran, all skill levels are welcome. The cost for this clinic is $15 per person (cash or check preferred).

To register, contact Bea Mauricio at bmauricio@sjcfl.us or call the pro shop at 904-209-0350.

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am