The Roommate at Limelight Theatre

  • 11 Old Mission Ave.
  • St. Augustine, Florida 32084
  • Phone: 904-825-1164
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
February 21, 2020

Performances at the Limelight Theatre are Thursday-Saturday at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday at 2 p.m. Admission ranges from $20-$26. 11 Old Mission Ave., St. Augustine

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7:30pm 10:00pm