LOCATION: Black Raven Pirate Ship at St. Augustine Municipal Marina

The Rescue of Santa Claus abord The Black Raven Pirate Ship

image, Captured Santa
  • 111 F Avenida Menendez
  • St Augustine, FL 32084
  • Contact: Grace St Clare
  • Phone: 904-826-0000
  • Admission: Adults: $34.95 Children: $24.95
  • Time: 2:15 PM to 4:00 AM
November 30, 2019

Starting Thanksgiving weekend and every weekend until Christmas Eve, Santa Claus joins the crew of the Black Raven! That is until Captain Hook kidnaps him and takes him out on his ship instead. Can the children and the crew save Santa? Will there be no Christmas this year? Sword training and face painting for the kids and hopefully a present from Santa too! Departure time is 2:15 pm. Help the crew rescue Santa and save Christmas !

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 4:00am
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 4:00am
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 4:00am
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 4:00am
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 4:00am
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 4:00am
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 4:00am
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 2:15pm
    Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 4:00am