LOCATION: St. Augustine Amphitheatre

The Amp Night Market

image, St Aug Amp Night Markte i Stock 614034046
  • 1340 A1A South
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Phone: 904-209-0367
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
January 28, 2020

Features food trucks, desserts, quality arts and crafts, a full bar, and live music. From 6 to 9 p.m., the Night Market is free and open to the public. 1340 A1A South, St. Augustine. 904-315-9252 www.theampsa.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm