LOCATION: Sykes Family Farms

Sykes Family Farms Crop Maze

image, Sykes Family Farms Crop Maze
  • 5995 Brough Rd.
  • Elkton, Florida 32033
  • Phone: 904-692-1370
October 5, 2019

Visit Sykes Family Farms where fall is in the air for this family friendly event with a corn maze, hayride, playgrounds, races and viewing of farm animals. The farm is open Friday 6-10 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m.-10 p.m. and Sunday 10 a.m.-5 p.m. General admission is $13 and is all inclusive. Admission for youth ages 2 and under is free. 5995 Brough Rd., Elkton

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 (all day)
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 (all day)
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 (all day)
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 (all day)
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 (all day)
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 (all day)
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 (all day)
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 (all day)
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 (all day)
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 (all day)