LOCATION: Bridge of Lions

Saint Augustine Twilight Photo Tour

Cathedral Basicilia Blue Light
  • 111 Avenida Menendez
  • Saint Augustine, FL 32084
  • Contact: Patricia Bean
  • Phone: 904-789-0202
  • Admission: $59
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
July 20, 2022

Every third Wednesday of the month through September, Saint Augustine Photo Tours leads photo enthusiasts of all levels to photograph the after twilight "Blue Hour". This is when the sunset is just below the horizon and the city lights come on. Take in the Bridge of Lions reflected on the Matanzas Bay, and photograph the Cathedral Basilica in its glory. Instruction for low light photography without a tripod is what make this tour a must for those looking to expand their portfolio of stunning images. $59 per person. Meet at the grassy area between the Bridge of Lions and the Municipal Marina, 111 Avenida Menendez. www.saintaugustinephototours.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 7:00pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 7:00pm 8:30pm