LOCATION: Colonial Oak Music Park

Improv Night @ Colonial Oak Music Park

Improv night
  • 21 St George St
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Contact: Madelaine Figueroa
  • Phone: 904-316-9292
  • Admission: Pay-What-You-Will.
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
October 5, 2022

Join us outdoors at St. Augustine's most unique venue The Colonial Oak Music Park when First Coast Comedy veteran professionals have no plan and willingly dive headfirst into almost any challenge the audience will throw at them, resulting in unforgettably hilarious moments. This family friendly show is from 7:30-*:30 p.m. and improvisers play smart... to ensure the show is always clean and never mean! Tickets are Pay-What-You-Will. 21 St. George St., St. Augustine

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm