LOCATION: Colonial Oak Music Park

Improv Night @ Colonial Oak Music Park

Improv night
  • 21 St George St
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Contact: Madelaine Figueroa
  • Phone: 904-316-9292
  • Admission: Pay-What-You-Will.
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
February 1, 2023

Join us outdoors at St. Augustine's most unique venue The Colonial Oak Music Park when First Coast Comedy veteran professionals have no plan and willingly dive headfirst into almost any challenge the audience will throw at them, resulting in unforgettably hilarious moments. This family friendly show is from 7:30-8:30 p.m. and improvisers play smart... to ensure the show is always clean and never mean! Tickets are Pay-What-You-Will. 21 St. George St., St. Augustine. www.thecolonialoakmusicpark.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 at 7:30pm 8:30pm