LOCATION: Castillo de San Marcos National Monument

Historic Weapon Demonstrations at Castillo de San Marcos

image, Historic Weapon Demonstrations at Castillo de San Marcos
  • 1 South Castillo Dr.
  • St. Augustine, Florida 32084
  • Phone: 904-829-6506
  • Admission: Admission $15, Ages 15 and under are free
  • Time: 10:30 AM to 3:30 PM
February 14, 2020

National Parks Service volunteers and personnel demonstrate the weapons and relate the experiences of the Colonial Spanish soldier stationed in St. Augustine in the 1740s.

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Demonstration times are 10:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m. Admission is $15 for adults; children 15 and under are free. The fort is open 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m. daily.

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 at 10:30am 3:30pm