Historic Weapon Demonstrations at Castillo de San Marcos

image, Historic Weapon Demonstrations at Castillo de San Marcos
  • 1 South Castillo Dr.
  • St. Augustine, Florida 32084
  • Phone: 904-829-6506
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM
June 28, 2019

National Parks Service volunteers and personnel demonstrate the weapons and relate the experiences of the Colonial Spanish soldier stationed in St. Augustine in the 1740s.

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Demonstration times are 10:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m. Admission is $15 for adults; children 15 and under are free. The fort is open 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m. daily.

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:00am
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:00am
    Monday, July 22, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 10:00am
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:00am
    Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:00am
    Monday, July 29, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 10:00am
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:00am
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:00am
    Monday, August 5, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 10:00am
    Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 10:00am
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 3:30pm