LOCATION: Ximenez-Fatio House Museum

Heist at the Ximenez-Fatio House Museum

Ximenez Fatio
  • 20 Aviles St.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Contact: Christina Smith
  • Phone: 904-829-3575
  • Admission: $20
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
July 9, 2020

Search for clues for the stolen 17th-century Caravaca cross! Each team of detectives will spin the wheel and move through a series of nine rooms eliminating suspects in a live game of Clue! Come and play and see if you can figure out whodunnit! The Heist at the Ximenez-Fatio House Museum takes place every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 6:30-8 p.m. The cost to participate is $20. Ximenez-Fatio House is located at 20 Aviles St., St. Augustine 904-829-3575 https://www.ximenezfatiohouse....

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 6:30pm 8:30pm