LOCATION: Ximenez-Fatio House Museum

Heist at the Ximenez-Fatio House Museum

Ximenez Fatio
  • 20 Aviles St.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Contact: Christina Smith
  • Phone: 904-829-3575
  • Admission: $20
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
January 14, 2021

Search for clues for the stolen 17th-century Caravaca cross! Each team of detectives will spin the wheel and move through a series of nine rooms eliminating suspects in a live game of Clue! Come and play and see if you can figure out whodunnit! The Heist at the Ximenez-Fatio House Museum takes place every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 6:30-8 p.m. The cost to participate is $20. Ximenez-Fatio House is located at 20 Aviles St., St. Augustine 904-829-3575 https://www.ximenezfatiohouse....

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 6:30pm 8:30pm