LOCATION: St. Augustine Municipal Marina

Full Moon Sail

Schooner full moon bwolf broll still 750x413
  • 111 Avenida Menendez
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 904-810-1010
  • Admission: $55
February 27, 2022

Enjoy a moonlit evening aboard the Schooner Freedom as it sails through St. Augustine’s Matanzas Bay. This sailing excursion departs at varying times from the St. Augustine Municipal Marina, visit the website for departure times. Complimentary beer, soda and wine are included in the $55 ticket. Call for reservations. 111 Avenida Menendez, St. Augustine 904-810-1010 www.schoonerfreedom.com

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 (all day)
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 (all day)
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 (all day)
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 (all day)
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 (all day)
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 (all day)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 (all day)
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 (all day)
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 (all day)
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 (all day)
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 (all day)
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 (all day)
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 (all day)
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 (all day)
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 (all day)
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 (all day)
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 (all day)