LOCATION: Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine

First Friday Artwalk Classical Concerts at Cathedral Basilica

EDJW Rx1 Wk A Ih2p P
  • 38 Cathedral Place
  • St. Augustine, FL 32084
  • Phone: 904-824-2806
  • Admission: Suggested donation: Pay as you will
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
June 3, 2022

The Cathedral Basilica of St. Augustine is proud to host free monthly concerts the first Friday of the month. Doors open at 5:30 p.m. The performance begins at 6 p.m. and is open to all, free of charge. There will be a free-will offering. 38 Cathedral Place, St. Augustine 904-824-2806 To learn more, visit www.thefirstparish.org

Concert Schedule

June 3, 2022 | Organ Recital Chad Levitt, Organ

July 1, 2022 | Brian Urso, Trumpet

August 5, 2022 |
David McIntyre, Countertenor and Michael Giuliani, Organ

September 2, 2022 |
Organ Recital TBD

October 7, 2022 |
Syvati Duo, Violin and cello

November 4, 2022 |
Faure Requiem, Cathedral Choir

December 2, 2022 |
Lessons and Carols, Cathedral Choir

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, June 3, 2022 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 at 6:00pm 7:00pm