LOCATION: Sykes Family Farms

Elkton's Bright Nights of Drive Thru Lights at Sykes Family Farms

  • 5995 Brough Road
  • Elkton, FL 32033
  • Phone: 904-692-1370
  • Admission: $20-$25 per carload (7 passengers)
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
November 28, 2020

Enjoy this ¾ miles drive thru light display at Sykes Family Farms, 5995 Brough Rd., Elkton. Thursdays – Sundays beginning at 6 p.m. from November 28-January 2. Admission is $20 per carload (up to 7 passengers) on Thursdays & Sundays and $25 per carload (up to 7 passengers) on Fridays & Saturdays.

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 at 6:00pm 9:00pm
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 6:00pm 9:00pm