LOCATION: Sykes Family Farms

Elkton's Bright Nights of Drive Thru Lights at Sykes Family Farms

Elkton Drive Thru NOL
  • 5995 Brough Road
  • Elkton, FL 32033
  • Phone: 904-692-1370
  • Admission: $20-$25 per carload (7 passengers)
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
November 26, 2021

Enjoy a hayride through this ¾ miles drive thru Christmas light display at Sykes Family Farms, 5995 Brough Rd., Elkton. Bring the family, sip on hot chocolate or apple cider while roasting s'mores over the large fire pit. Mr. & Mrs. Claus are visiting from the North Pole so be sure to get some great pictures. Admission is $20 per carload (up to 7 passengers) Fridays & Saturdays, 6-11 p.m. from November 26th-December 18th. For more information, visit www.sycofarms.com/elktons-bright-nights

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, November 26, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 6:00pm 11:00pm