LOCATION: Kookaburra Coffee-Dondi

Ancient City Poets Open Mic

Ancient city poets
  • 4265 A1A S.
  • St. Augustine, FL 32080
  • Admission: Free
  • Time: 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
December 26, 2021

The Ancient City Poets gather on the last Sunday afternoon of each month to host a free community open mic reading at Kookaburra Coffee-Dondi, 4265 A1A S., St. Augustine. Sign-up begins at 2:30 with readings starting at 3 p.m. The first 15 names on the sign-up sheet will be called in the order that they appear on the list. For more information, visit www.facebook.com/ancientcitypoets

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:30pm 4:30pm