LOCATION: Ancient City Brewing

Ancient City Night Market

Veggie farmers market
  • 3420 Agricultural Center Drive
  • St. Augustine, FL 32092
  • Admission: FREE
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
October 1, 2020

Shop local from 4-8 p.m. at the new Ancient City Night Market. Local produce, baked goods, food trucks, music and more! Admission into the market is free. The night market is held weekly on Thursdays from 4-8 p.m. at Ancient City Brewing, 3420 Agricultural Center Dr., St. Augustine. Email kalle@ancientcitybrewing.com for more information or visit www.ancientcitybrewing.com/ancient-city-farmers-market.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 4:00pm 8:00pm