A Flea in Her Ear at Limelight Theatre

A flea in her ear Limelight
  • 11 Old Mission Ave.
  • St. Augustine, Florida 32084
  • Phone: 904-825-1164
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
August 13, 2020

Performances at the Limelight Theatre are Thursday-Saturday at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday at 2 p.m. Admission ranges from $20-$26. 11 Old Mission Ave., St. Augustine

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Monday, August 31, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Monday, September 7, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Monday, September 14, 2020 at 10:00pm
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 10:00pm