St Augustine VCB Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Richard Goldman, President & Chief Executive Officer
RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

Carey Cramer, Office Manager
CCramer@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.829.1711

Rick Hensler, Director of Tourism Promotion 
RHensler@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4430

Erin Masters, Special Events/Database Manager
904.209.4422
Emasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
VCB Partnership Services
Annual Florida's Birding & Photo Fest

ADVERTISING
Stacey Sather, Creative & Advertising Manager
SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4434

SALES DEPARTMENT
Evelyn Vazquez, Director of Leisure Sales
EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4431
Leisure Sales

William McBroom, Director of Conference Sales
wmcbroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com  
904.209.4432
Meetings and Incentives

Jaya Dillard, Sales & Services Manager
JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4429
Wedding/Celebration Specialist
SMERF Market
Executive Size Meetings

COMMUNICATIONS
Kathryn Catron, Director of Communications
KCatron@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4424

Barbara Golden, Communications Manager
Bgolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4425
Calendar of Events Coordinator
Media Relations
Destination Images and Video
Travel Press Communications
Publicity & Promotions
Visitor & Convention Bureau Board Meeting Scheduling