Contact St Augustine, Ponte Vedra Visitors and Convention Bureau

Get St Augustine Tourist Info, Ponte Vedra Visitors Guide, The Beaches Vacation Information | Your Florida Getaway

Administration
Richard Goldman
President & CEO
RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4426

Rick Hensler
Director of Promotions & Strategic Alliances
RHensler@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4430

Carey Cramer
Office Manager
CCramer@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4421

Erin Masters
Special Events and Database Manager
EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4422

Samantha O'Boyle
Marketing Coordinator
SOBoyle@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4427

Sales Department
William McBroom
Director of Conference Sales
WMcBroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4432

Evelyn Vazquez
Director of Leisure Sales
EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4431

Jaya Dillard, CDMP, CGMP
Sales & Services Manager
JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4429

Communications Department
Kathy Catron
Director of Communications
KCatron@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4424

Barbara Golden
Communications Manager
BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4425

Stacey Sather
Creative & Social Media Manager
SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com
904.209.4434